Code-switching, Morning Edition, and a new site!

16 Apr

Hi everyone,

Check out info about my appearance on Morning Edition this morning by going here:

That is ALSO probably where I’ll be spending a bit more time writing stuff that falls in (and outside of) corpus linguistics. But I’ll probably put stuff here that doesn’t really fit on a company blog. (Uh, see my post here on topic modeling, for example.)

Also think about following me on Twitter to get micro-updates and links to bigger ones:

 

Leave a Reply

